Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.005 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mountain_man"
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at State Theatre on 2005-12-29 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1 - Set I 01 - crowd 02 - Everything Comes Together 03 - Head 04 - The Cuckoo Bird 05 - Stillwater Getaway > 06 - Mighty River intro jam > Mighty River * 07 - Crossing The Gap Disc 2 - Set II 01 - ... Long Way To Go (missing begining, d'oh!) 02 - Warhead Boogie > 03 - Walk On By 04 - The Good Life * 05 - Rueben's Train + 06 - Seven Story Mountain + 07 - Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown 08 - Elko + 09 - crowd Encore: 10 - Where Songs Begin *
Keywords: Smark; silentmark; neumann; railroad earth
Downloads: 397 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Wilma Theater on 2003-02-11 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Disc #1 01 Intro 02 What I Be 03 Pray For Grace 04 Everyone Deserves Music 05 Every Single Soul* 06 Stay Human 07 People In The Middle Disc #2 01 Yes I Will 02 Love, Why Did You Have To Go 03 Do You Love (What I Be!!!) 04 Soulshine 05 Crazy Crazy Crazy 06 We Don't Stop 07 Crown Noise Disc #3 01 Set 2 Intro 02 Radioactive Solo 03 Rock The Nation 04 Words 05 Bomb The World 06 Sometimes 07 Band Intros 08 Never Too Late 09 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 371 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]DJ Logic Live at Gabe's on 2000-10-29 - DJ Logic
?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,016 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Larry Keel Live at Appalachian Uprising on 2005-06-04 - Larry Keel
01. Intro 02. Ralph's Banjo Special 03. Georgia Mail 04. Pioneers 05. Mountain Song 06. Mark's Tune 07. Little Girl and The Dreadful Snake 08. Early Morning Rain 09. Thorne Pipe 10. Buffalo Creek 11. Deadwood 12. Soundcheck 13. Let's Go To The Fair 14. instrumental 15. Wild Hog 16. Rainbow Bridge 17. Ruby
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,527 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Bamboo Room on 2003-09-19 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Disc 1 - Set 1: 01) Intro 02) She Don't Know (JJ & Daryl) 03) Blackwater 04) Dew Drops 05) Nare Sugar 06) Brighter Days 07) Lazy Fo Acre 08) Free 09) White House 10) Lochloosa Disc 2 - Set 2: 01) Pray For Rain (JJ Solo - 1st Time played) 02) 10,000 Islands 03) Air 04) 6 Ways From Sunday 05) Fireflies 06) How Junior Got His Head Put Out 07) Harp & Drums > 08) Ho Cake 09) E: Turpentine (JJ & Daryl) 10) Florida 11) Lean On Me
Keywords: jj grey; mofro; bamboo room; lake worth, fl
Downloads: 4,222 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theatre on 1999-04-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set I: Hello Old Friends, Viola Lee Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Jack-A-Roe, Cosmic Charlie, Wolfmans Brother > Uncle John's Band, Set II: Alabama Getaway, Sugaree, Like a Rolling Stone > I Know You Rider, Row Jimmy, Shakedown Street, The Wheel, Not Fade Away, E: Mr. Tambourine Man
Downloads: 1,289 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dirty Dozen Brass Band Live at bwfr #8/Harmony Park on 2005-05-28 - Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Disc 1 1. intro 2. ain't nuthin' but a party 3. remember when 4. it's all over now 5. fire on the bayou 6. use me 7. night time is the right time * 8. I'll fly away *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,987 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hult Center in Silva Hall on 1984-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Hell In A Bucket d1t03 - Dire Wolf d1t04 - Little Red Rooster d1t05 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t06 - Cassidy d1t07 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t08 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t09 - Touch Of Grey set 2: d1t10 - Uncle John's Band -> d1t11 - Samson And Delilah d2t01 - Ship Of Fools d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - China Doll -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - Truckin' -> d2t07 - Spoonful -> d2t08 - Black Peter -> d2t09 - Around And Around -> d2t10 - Playing...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,463 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Boulevard Cafe on 2002-11-24 - Steve Kimock
Set 1: d1t01 "this is not, like, the normal gig" d1t02 The Hag at the Churn (OM,ACC) d1t03 Till We Meet (OM,ACC) d1t04 Swing in G (U,BGP) d1t05 Cole's Law (ATC,BGP) d1t06 Over Easy (ATC,BGP) d1t07 Green (OM,BGP) d2t01 C Boogie (OM,BGP) d2t02 It's Up to You (ATC,BGP) d2t03 "just last night, the gift of fish" Set 2: d2t04 "you're being so quiet, its wonderful" d2t05 La Petite Groove raga-intro (RH,BGP) > d2t06 La Petite Groove (RH,BGP) d2t07 High-n-Lonesome (VH,BGP) d2t08 Old Friends (OM,BGP) d3t0...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,972 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at The Adams Center on 2011-09-27 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Mississippi Half Step Uptown Toodeloo 2. This May Be The Last Time 3. Alabama Get Away 4. Octopus's Garden 5. Big River 6. Lazy River Road 7. Althea 8. New Speedway Boogie Set 2 9. Celebration 10. Sugar Magnolia 11. Scarlet Begonias> 12. Fire On The Mountain 13. He's Gone 14. King Solomon's Marbles 15. Sugaree 16. Viola Lee Blues 17. Sunshine Daydream 18. Donor Rap Encore 19. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Mark Smith
Downloads: 6,728 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-07 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Monkey & The Engineer, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Deep Elem Blues, El Paso-> Ripple Cold Rain & Snow-> Minglewood Blues, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Don't Ease Me In-> Let It Grow-> Deal Shakedown Street, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,754 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Shade Gap Bluegrass Festival on 1969-08-08 - Del McCoury Band
01 I Wonder Where You Are Tonight 02 John Henry 03 Footprints In The Snow 04 John Hardy 05 Bringing Mary Home 06 Slewfoot 07 The Crippled Boy 08 Katie Hill 09 Blue & Lonesome 10 Flower Blooming In The Wild 11 Working On A Building 12 Outroduction 13 Introduction 14 Dark Hollow 15 Bonnie And Clyde 16 Uncle Pen 17 Sitting Alone In The Moonlight 18 Old Joe Clark 19 Prisoner Song 20 Orange Blossom Special 21 Outroduction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,289 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Buckethead Live at Langerado -- Markham Park on 2006-03-10 - Buckethead
01.Intro>Jordan> Revenge Of The Double-Man 02.Want Some Slaw? 03.Buckethead's Toystore 04.Buckethead's Toystore Cont. 05.Waiting Here 06.Jowls 07.Toy Giveaway/Danceing 08.For Mom> Pure Imagination> Pirates Life For Me> Whitewash 09.Whitewash Cont.> crash Victim> Improv. 10.Fountains Of The Forgotten 11.Wonder Boy> Turbin> Hog Bitch Stomp> Turbin 12.Pinchy Talks To The Kids> Turbin> Bomb Track> Star Wars
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 128,256 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1975-10-18 - Little Feat
01. Skin It Back 02. Fat Man In The Bathtub 03. One Love Stand 04. Rock & Roll Doctor 05. Oh Atlanta 06. On Your Way Down 07. All That You Dream 08. Down Below The Borderline 09. Romance Dance 10. Dixie Chicken 11. Tripe Face Boogie 12. Willin' 13. Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 72,924 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Fillmore on 2005-01-15 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 I Know Its Real* 03 Yes I Will 04 What I Be > 05 Pray For Grace 06 Yens and Euros 07 Soulshine 08 Rock The Nation 09 Love Enough 10 Cleanup Man 11 Ganja Babe 12 People In The Middle 13 Yell Fire 14 Stay Human 15 Crazy Crazy 16 Sometimes^ 17 Set 2 Intro 18 Words 19 Tolerence 20 Bomb The World 21 We Don't Stop 22 I'm a Bee 23 Never Too Late 24 Everyone Deserves Music 25 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 138,756 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1995-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, Mama Tried*-> Mexicali Blues*, Lazy River Road, Cassidy (62 mins.) Here Comes Sunshine, Victim Or The Crime, Unbroken Chain, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace (91 mins.)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,268 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song*, Promised Land* Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,631 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Delta Center on 1995-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Salt Lake City, Friend Of The Devil, Wang Dang Doodle, Tennessee Jed, Broken Arrow, Black Throated Wind*, So Many Roads, The Music Never Stopped (58 mins) Foolish Heart, Samba In The Rain, Truckin'-> I I Just Want To Make Love To You To You-> That Would Be Something-> Drums-> Space-> Visions Of Johanna-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty (85 mins)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,354 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(58 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 116,046 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 763,336 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(131 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)